Active
User image

Andrew Burns

19 Jul 2016

Email : andrew.burns@example.com

Membership : Platinum member

Active
User image

Keith Butler

27 Apr 2016

Email : Keith.butler@example.com

Membership : TRIAL member

Active
User image

Christina Bowman

17 Apr 2016

Email : Christina.Bowman@example.com

Membership : - staff

Banned
User image

Kelly Montgomery

23 Mar 2016

Email : Kelly.Montgomery@example.com

Membership : Bronze member

Pending
User image

Steve Castillo

23 Mar 2016

Email : Steve.Castillo@example.com

Membership : GOLD member

Inactive
User image

Kenneth Hart

25 Dec 2015

Email : Steve.Castillo@example.com

Membership : BRONZE member

Active
User image

Henry Reyes

19 Jan 2016

Email : Henry.Reyes@example.com

Membership : - editor

Banned
User image

Adam Dean

27 Oct 2015

Email : Adam.Dean@example.com

Membership : TRIAL member

DashboardKit Customizer
Header settings

Sidebar settings

Layout settings