pNotify

pNotify provides a unique notification flow called modalish that provides a good user experience, even when many notifications are shown at once.

Check out Documentation github

Notification Alert
warning Notice Use id pnotify-warning to use this style notification
Primary Notice Use id pnotify-default to use this style notification
Success Notice Use id pnotify-success to use this style notification
Info Notice Use id pnotify-info to use this style notification
Danger Notice Use id pnotify-danger to use this style notification
Desktop Notifications
Desktop Notice Use id pnotify-desktop-notice to use this style notification
Success Notification Use id pnotify-desktop-success to use this style notification
Info Notification Use id pnotify-desktop-info to use this style notification
Danger Notification Use id pnotify-desktop-danger to use this style notification
Notification Position
Top Left Use id pnotify-stack-top-left to use this style notification
Bottom Left Use id pnotify-stack-bottom-left to use this style notification
Bottom Right Use id pnotify-stack-bottom-right to use this style notification
Custom Left Use id pnotify-stack-custom-left to use this style notification
Custom Right Use id pnotify-stack-custom-right to use this style notification
Custom Top Use id pnotify-stack-custom-top to use this style notification
Custom Bottom Use id pnotify-stack-custom-bottom to use this style notification
Notification Option
No Title Use id pnotify-no-title to use this style notification
Rich Title Use id pnotify-rich to use this style notification
Click to Close Use id pnotify-click to use this style notification
Custom Button Use id pnotify-buttons to use this style notification
Callback Button Use id pnotify-callbacks to use this style notification
Progress Button Use id pnotify-progress to use this style notification
Dynamic progress Button Use id pnotify-dynamic to use this style notification
Multiline Button Use id pnotify-multiline to use this style notification
Prompt Button Use id pnotify-prompt to use this style notification
Confirm Button Use id pnotify-confirm to use this style notification
Stickey Button Use id pnotify-sticky to use this style notification
Permenant Button Use id pnotify-permanent-buttons to use this style notification
DashboardKit Customizer
Header settings

Sidebar settings

Layout settings